Relaxed & happy

Sauna & Wellness

A long day in the ski area, extensive hikes through the most beautiful valleys, a bike tour with great highlights - this is what makes a stay in the Zillertal so unforgettable. After active vacation days, you have definitely earned a little relaxation! Our wellness area is the perfect place to relax and recharge your batteries.

Finnish sauna

Healthy sweating! In our Finnish sauna, you must endure temperatures between 80°C and 100°C – but this is quite easy, because the maximum humidity is a pleasant 10%. The list of positive effects is a mile long: detoxification, pain alleviation, performance improvement, strengthening of the immune system, weight loss, and much more! The more you sweat, the better!

Steam bath

In the steam bath, there are almost tropical conditions: here, you will work up a sweat with a temperature of up to 50°C and a humidity level of up to 100%. This combination of warmth and humidity helps with respiratory diseases, relaxes the body, and nourishes the skin. Just sit back and enjoy!

Infrared cabin

Soothing warmth that penetrates deep into the skin - this is the secret recipe for our infrared cabin. In the heated cabin is a pleasant temperature of 30°C, and the actual heat is sent directly into the body by infrared radiation. This form of sweating is especially gentle on the heart and circulatory system, has a positive effect on blood flow, relieves muscle tension, and increases oxygen absorption.

entspannt & glücklich

Sauna & Wellness

Ein langer Tag im Skigebiet, weiträumige Wanderungen durch die schönsten Täler, eine Radtour mit tollen Highlights – das ist es, was den Aufenthalt im Zillertal so unvergesslich macht. Nach aktiven Urlaubstagen haben Sie sich ein wenig Entspannung redlich verdient! Für den perfekten Ausgleich und frische Energie sorgt unser Wellness-Bereich zum Relaxen und Tanken neuer Energie.

Finnische Sauna

Auf zum gesunden Schwitzen! In unserer Finnischen Sauna müssen Sie Temperaturen zwischen 80°C und 100°C aushalten – das fällt aber recht leicht, weil die Luftfeuchtigkeit maximal angenehme 10% beträgt. Die positiven Effekte sind ellenlang: Entschlackung, Schmerzlinderung, Leistungsverbesserung, Stärkung des Immunsystems, Gewichtsverlust und vieles mehr! Da schwitzt sich’s gleich viel besser.

Dampfbad

Im Dampfbad herrschen beinahe tropische Bedingungen: hier wird bei höchstens 50°C geschwitzt, dafür erreicht die Luftfeuchtigkeit Werte bis zu 100%. Diese Kombination aus Wärme und Feuchtigkeit hilft bei Atemwegserkrankungen, entspannt den Körper und pflegt die Haut. Einfach zurücklehnen und genießen!

Infrarotkabine

Wohlige Wärme, die tief unter die Haut geht – das ist das Geheimrezept unserer Infrarotkabine. In der Wärmekabine herrschen angenehme 30°C, die eigentliche Wärme wird über die Infrarotstrahlung direkt ins Körperinnere geschickt. Diese Form des Schwitzens ist besonders herz- und kreislaufschonend, wirkt positiv auf die Durchblutung, lockert Muskelverspannungen und erhöht die Sauerstoffaufnahme.